柏林天鹅绒圆弧酒店 (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自87条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自87份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Fidye(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
our accommodation was excellent in every way.
Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

Susan(来自美国)
单行旅客
舒适房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great stay
Location, roominess, layout
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

SHUKANG(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
niace hotel
the room is nice and the location is good
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Yuen(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
舒适房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

Damien(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
舒适房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Juliane(来自德国)
情侣旅客
小型套房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Mei(来自中国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年10月25日

Shirley(来自美国)
商务旅客
舒适房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
点评日期: 2014年10月18日

Dany(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
点评日期: 2014年10月12日

stevan(来自美国)
商务旅客
舒适房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
点评日期: 2014年9月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: