arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林天鹅绒圆弧酒店 (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - Show map

超级赞 8.1
来自85条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自85份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.3

Yuen L.
香港
2015年6月4日
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.

Damien F.
澳大利亚
2015年2月26日
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.

Juliane H.
德国
2015年1月2日
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.

Mei Y.
中国
2014年10月25日
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.

Shirley C.
美国
2014年10月18日
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.

Dany N.
加拿大
2014年10月12日
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.

stevan R.
美国
2014年9月8日
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view

Martin T.
西班牙
2014年9月4日
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.

Hsien C.
台湾
2014年8月19日
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness

Sarila C.
泰国
2014年5月25日
Nice
Comfy, Clean, Service
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room