查看酒店资料

歌德87生活酒店 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自66条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自66份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.2

Sze P.(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Nice apartment but a bit noisy
Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
点评日期: 2015年9月10日

EC P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good location and ambience
1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
点评日期: 2015年4月29日

Stuart L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

SHUN W.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

michael T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

Wolfgang P.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Jorgen O.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Great location
Staff, Location, Room
点评日期: 2015年2月20日

Wolfgang P.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

PEI T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

Annemarie D.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日