arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

歌德87生活酒店 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623

超级赞 8.5
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.2

8.3 Stuart L.
澳大利亚
2015年4月11日
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.

9.7 SHUN W.
香港
2015年4月7日
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.

5 michael T.
马来西亚
2015年3月13日
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.

9.3 Wolfgang P.
德国
2015年2月25日
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!

9 Jorgen O.
丹麦
2015年2月20日
Great location
Staff, Location, Room

3.7 Wolfgang P.
德国
2015年2月12日
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.

8 PEI T.
马来西亚
2014年4月29日
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!

8.7 Annemarie D.
南非
2013年12月12日
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.

8.3 Xyldrae B.
德国
2013年7月24日
It's like having your own home in Berlin
The Style, Location and Comfort
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

9 Yi L.
马来西亚
2013年7月8日
It was great and quite comfortable.
The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.