不错哦 6.2
来自23条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自23份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 5.9
  • 服务 5.7
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

CHAN(来自香港)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Good location and price
Excellent Price location
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.
点评日期: 2012年5月3日

Tarvo(来自爱沙尼亚)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Amaryl City Hotel
Clean room
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年3月23日

Natalia(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2011年10月)
Nice hotel in West Berlin
Breakfast, free internet terminal
Room was a little bit small and unfortunately it was cold all the time even though it was October. Breakfast was excellent, even if you come by 10 there is still plenty of choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding any question. however they didn't prove a remote control for TV-set, which i didn't pay to much attention.
点评日期: 2011年10月23日

Roy(来自)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了4晚(2011年9月)
never stay again
nothing
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.
点评日期: 2011年10月3日

Ryosuke(来自日本)
团队游客
单人房
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
立地がよく清潔なビジネスホテル
ショッピングnエリアに近く空港アクセスも便利
経由地であるベルリンに2泊してついでにまちを見てくるとの位置づけでこのホテルを予約しました。ベルリン一のショッピング街に大変近い(ワン・ブロック)です。また、ルフトハンザ便の空港へ直行するバスは10分置きに出ているという便利さです。最寄のUバンの駅も大変近いですが、都心の再開発工事の影響でU-1ラインがわずか2駅の運行となり乗継回数が増えたところはやや不満ですが。
点评日期: 2011年9月14日

Ryosuke(来自日本)
团队游客
客房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
フロントスタッフの親切なホテル
内容豊富な朝食付きです
2泊しました。空港等行先へのアクセスや劇場の場所等のご案内で大変親切なスタッフに出会いました。目から「助けたい」というメッセージを読み取れるほどです。また、朝食付きのビジネスホテルの感じですが、その朝食はシティホテルのバイキングに負けるかもしれないが、ビジネスホテルの朝食としては内容の豊富さはトップレベルです。大変美味しかったのです。
点评日期: 2011年9月14日

Daniel(来自荷兰)
夫妇
客房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
prima slaapplek/uitvalsbasis
de ligging, zowel qua aanrijdroute als uitvalsbasis, is prima. De bedden waren goed en de handdoeken werden dagelijks gewisseld.
Het verblijf was prima. Het is een erg eenvoudig hotel, met vriendelijk personeel, met zeer eenvoudige kamers (zonder ook maar enige poespas of luxe) met prima bedden. In het hotel zelf is qua lobby of bar niets te beleven, het is ook niet uitnodigend. Het ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen en stelde ook erg weinig voor. Het is echt een hotel wat prima is om de nacht door te brengen, maar meer ook niet. We hadden ook het idee dat het een overnachtingsplek was voor lokaal werkzame bouwvakkers, hetgeen de eenvoud zou verklaren (niet perse een hotel dat zich richt op een zo'n aangenaam mogelijk verblijf voor toeristen). Opvallend detail op de badkamer stond een reclamepakketje douchespul voor de man en mn vrouw kwam er qua douchespul bekaaid vanaf met een proefmonstertje anti rimpelcreme ( hetgeen nog niet nodig is).
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

Soren(来自丹麦)
夫妇
客房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Utilfredsstillende
Har intet godt at sige
Ualmindelig uforskammet og arogant mand i receptionen der kan ødelægge enhver ferie. Kedelig morgenmad med daggammelt brød. Nedslidt værelse med kun en pære ud af 3 som virkede, bruser der ikke kunne sidde fast samt at sengetøj og håndklæder ikke på nogen tidspunkt i løbet af de 3 overnatninger vi havde, blev skiftet. Vi bad efter 2 døgn om nye badehåndklæder, med det blev afvist af ovennævnte sure receptionist. Wi-Fi på værelset er mod ekstra betaling. Vi kommer aldrig til at benytte det hotel igen og og betaler hellere lidt mere for et af de andre hoteller, som der ligger masser af i dette absolut gode og atraktive område.
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Hans(来自丹麦)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Sur receptionist. ellers ok.
Rent værrelse, god beliggenhed og nær gode spisesteder.
Man tjekker ind hos en sur receptionist, og den sammme betjener baren, så den besøger man kun den ene gang. Ellers passer man sig selv.
点评日期: 2013年5月7日

Alice(来自丹麦)
夫妇
客房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Fint til prisen
Beliggenhed, venlig personale, pænt rent
点评日期: 2013年4月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: