arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林中央车站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof)

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - Show map

超级赞 8.7
来自301条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自301份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.5

Liz J.
英国
2016年6月13日
Excellent ..
An excellent option for a short stay in Berlin. It is an ideal location for me and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Its nice to enjoy a little more space in your room and on this occasion was given a 2 bedroom apartment with lovely lounge and balcony. It was really appreciated after 9 days of back to back travelling and being in small hotel rooms. I only rated 4/5 for value for money on this occasion because the rate was a lot higher than usual for a 1 bed apartment however the city was very full and most hotels were sold out or very expensive. The fact that I was given a much larger apartment was nice considering the unusually high rate for this stay. I will use this property again and on the back of my experiences here will try other Adina properties when my travels allow.

Margaret C.
英国
2016年5月14日
May 2016
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.

John W.
爱尔兰
2016年5月4日
A fine place to stay
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.

Natalie S.
英国
2016年3月14日
Great Stay
Facilities, breakfast, location
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.

Jennifer G.
澳大利亚
2015年12月23日
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .

john C.
英国
2015年12月10日
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities

See K.
新加坡
2015年11月19日
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

Alexander T.
英国
2015年11月3日
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.

John C.
爱尔兰
2015年11月1日
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

Hin H.
德国
2015年10月19日
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )