arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林中央车站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof)

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自300份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.5

9.6 Margaret C.
United Kingdom
2016年5月14日
May 2016
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.

9.2 John W.
Ireland
2016年5月4日
A fine place to stay
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.

7.7 Natalie S.
United Kingdom
2016年3月14日
Great Stay
Facilities, breakfast, location
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.

9.3 Jennifer G.
Australia
2015年12月23日
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .

9 john C.
United Kingdom
2015年12月10日
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities

6.7 See K.
Singapore
2015年11月19日
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

8 John C.
Ireland
2015年11月1日
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

9 Alexander T.
United Kingdom
2015年11月3日
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.

9 Hin H.
Germany
2015年10月19日
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )

9.3 Poh L.
Malaysia
2015年10月18日
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.