柏林中央车站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof)

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自301条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自301份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Liz(来自英国)
商务旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent ..
An excellent option for a short stay in Berlin. It is an ideal location for me and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Its nice to enjoy a little more space in your room and on this occasion was given a 2 bedroom apartment with lovely lounge and balcony. It was really appreciated after 9 days of back to back travelling and being in small hotel rooms. I only rated 4/5 for value for money on this occasion because the rate was a lot higher than usual for a 1 bed apartment however the city was very full and most hotels were sold out or very expensive. The fact that I was given a much larger apartment was nice considering the unusually high rate for this stay. I will use this property again and on the back of my experiences here will try other Adina properties when my travels allow.
点评日期: 2016年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Margaret(来自英国)
夫妇
尊贵套间
入住了7晚(2016年5月)
May 2016
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自爱尔兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
套间
入住了6晚(2016年4月)
A fine place to stay
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natalie(来自英国)
商务旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great Stay
Facilities, breakfast, location
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
点评日期: 2015年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

john(来自英国)
夫妇
套间
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

See(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
点评日期: 2015年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alexander(来自英国)
单行旅客
套间
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
套间
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
点评日期: 2015年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hin(来自德国)
团队游客
单卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
点评日期: 2015年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: