查看酒店资料

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Andrew C.
新西兰
2016年7月30日
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.

david H.
美国
2016年7月23日
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
土耳其
2016年7月11日
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
以色列
2016年6月30日
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
马来西亚
2016年6月20日
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月16日
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
澳大利亚
2016年6月6日
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
加拿大
2016年4月7日
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
澳大利亚
2016年3月17日
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
以色列
2016年2月28日
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.