查看酒店资料

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自256条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自256份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.4

SERAP E.(来自土耳其)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Felix S.(来自以色列)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Cheng T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Mark S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Carleigh C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Ulrich S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Ryan H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Omry H.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Branislav R.(来自斯洛伐克)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

James R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
点评日期: 2015年12月10日