查看酒店资料

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自258份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Andrew C.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

david H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
点评日期: 2016年7月23日

SERAP E.(来自土耳其)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Felix S.(来自以色列)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Cheng T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Mark S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Carleigh C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Ulrich S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Ryan H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Omry H.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
点评日期: 2016年2月28日