柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自146条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自146份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.4
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Julian(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Excellent Studio roonm and staff very obliging
see above
点评日期: 2016年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Deborah(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Loved the large apartment. Two televisions and a separate bedroom.
This hotel is highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pamela(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Impressive
Adina Mitte Apartments are large, clean, offer good facilities and very helpful desk staff including Robert and Marco, and is conveniently located a block from Checkpoint Charlie (have a drink in Einstein's opposite - the last window in the left corner as you enter and watch all the folks being photographed with the very patient US guards and consider the PR value of this exercise) and a block from Gardarmenmarkt (have a drink opposite the Concert Hall and German and French Churches and marvel at the architecture). Adina is extremely well located and cleaning staff were wonderful while my husband was ill, and on his birthday! Thanks Adina! Howard, Pam and Eliza from Sydney, Australia.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Osama(来自美国)
商务旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
nice but WIFI
The apartment is very big and nice, every thing was ok apart from WIFI in the room you have to pay for it, although the payment for the room was quite expensive so WIFI should be included
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自英国)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Perfect 2 night stay
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
点评日期: 2016年4月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marie(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great hotel with central location
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rasmus(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great apartment
Very nice staff and all
点评日期: 2016年3月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wai(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室尊贵公寓
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Nice place to stay
Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
点评日期: 2016年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Benjamin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Decent hotel
Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suzanne(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室公寓
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area
The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: