柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自148条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自148份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.4
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Stephanie(来自新西兰)
夫妇
套间
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Hotel chain consistently good
We have stayed at other Adina apartments and their standards are high, hence we always look at that hotel first. We like the kitchen as we are able to make our own breakfast which keeps costs down
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

Julian(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套间
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Excellent Studio roonm and staff very obliging
see above
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Deborah(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套间
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Loved the large apartment. Two televisions and a separate bedroom.
This hotel is highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Pamela(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
单卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Impressive
Adina Mitte Apartments are large, clean, offer good facilities and very helpful desk staff including Robert and Marco, and is conveniently located a block from Checkpoint Charlie (have a drink in Einstein's opposite - the last window in the left corner as you enter and watch all the folks being photographed with the very patient US guards and consider the PR value of this exercise) and a block from Gardarmenmarkt (have a drink opposite the Concert Hall and German and French Churches and marvel at the architecture). Adina is extremely well located and cleaning staff were wonderful while my husband was ill, and on his birthday! Thanks Adina! Howard, Pam and Eliza from Sydney, Australia.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Osama(来自美国)
商务旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
nice but WIFI
The apartment is very big and nice, every thing was ok apart from WIFI in the room you have to pay for it, although the payment for the room was quite expensive so WIFI should be included
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

David(来自英国)
夫妇
套间
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Perfect 2 night stay
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Marie(来自丹麦)
夫妇
套间
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great hotel with central location
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Rasmus(来自丹麦)
夫妇
套间
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great apartment
Very nice staff and all
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Wai(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
单卧室尊贵公寓
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Nice place to stay
Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Benjamin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Decent hotel
Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: