阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 (Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Lietzenburger Strasse 89 a, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Audra(来自英国)
团队旅客
套房-可住2人
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great Hotel, very reasonably priced
Fantastic Rooms, Friendly Staff and Centrally located.
Have just spent the weekend at the Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm and was very impressed. We were a group of 6 visiting for a weekend. The hotel was so convenient being within walking distance of great restaurants, shops etc. The rooms were of excellent quality with everything you could need. They were very clean and comfortable with a fully kitted out kitchenette. We all enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very helpful and would happily stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martin(来自英国)
情侣旅客
套房-可住2人
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
A brilliant weekend break
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
Very good indeed
点评日期: 2014年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shanthan(来自印度)
情侣旅客
套房-可住2人
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable aparthotel..
Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wai(来自香港)
情侣旅客
套房-可住2人
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
点评日期: 2013年10月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TREVOR(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Good clean modern city hotel
Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro
点评日期: 2013年9月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Julian(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel
Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

samantha(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-可住2人
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
great location and value for money
location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chng(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable hotel
Near metro station, shopping area and nice room
点评日期: 2013年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rebecca(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Really nice hotel
Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2012年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stanley(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room
Very nice room with cooking facilities
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.
点评日期: 2012年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: