棒棒哒 8.0
来自33条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自33份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Ann(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Good value. Convenient and clean
Clean, convenient, nice staff
this is a very pleasant small hotel well located in a cool and young hip area. the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. i highly recommend this place to everyone.
点评日期: 2012年8月5日

Wong(来自香港)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.
点评日期: 2012年7月10日

IGOR(来自斯洛文尼亚)
商务旅客
标准双人房
入住了6晚(2012年2月)
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...
点评日期: 2012年2月21日

KAZUNORI(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
地図と1ブロックずれあり
大通り沿いではなく、住宅の中にあります。目立った看板が無いので、判りにくかった。住環境は静かで、値段を考えたら良いと思う。
点评日期: 2014年4月16日

Pimara(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
เดินทางไม่ค่อยสะดวก
สะอาด เน๊ตเร็ว แคนี้
ปกติทั้วไป ห้องสะอาด นอนหลับ เดินทางยาก ไกลจากเมืองนิดหน่อย
点评日期: 2013年6月2日

Per(来自挪威)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
三人房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Fortjener en stjerne til!
Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig
点评日期: 2013年4月4日

Ida(来自挪威)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了12晚(2012年12月)
rolig og behagelig
rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!
点评日期: 2012年12月31日

Willem(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
三人房
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
op loopafstand van Potsdamer Platz
vlakbij centrum en metro
goed middenklasse hotel. geen toeters en bellen. je krijgt waarvoor je betaald. ontbijt (weliswaar zat het niet in de agoda aanbieding) is prima en ruim. op 300 meter zitten 2 u-bahn stations van de u1 en u2. lopen naar potsdamer platz in een kwartiertje en enkele minuten verder is het brandenburger tor.
点评日期: 2012年9月13日

Marja(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了7晚(2011年10月)
Bra läge med vänlig personal
Lugnt läge, allt som behövdes fanns på rummet, t o m kylskåpet var ett plus
hotellet låg centralt med promenadavstånd t ex. till postdamer platz i närheten av ån. läget var lugnt men ändå nära till affarsgatan kusfurstendamm t ex. personalen på hotellet var mycket ung och alla var entusiastiska och ivriga att vara serviceinriktade och tillmötesgående. rummet var tillräckligt stort, ljust och rent. kylskåpet var ett plus på rummet eftersom frukosten kunde påbörjas där pga att vi var veganer. fina caféer fanns i närheten. vi kan tänka oss att boka samma hotell igen när vi besöker berlin på nytt.
点评日期: 2011年11月7日

karina(来自丹麦)
团队旅客
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Glimrende hotel til beskeden pris
Der var særdeles rent og pænt
Academy Hotel er et godt valg hvis man ønsker at bo billigt. Beliggenheden er ikke den bedste med Potsdamer Platz ligger i gåafstand og Kreutzbergs hyggelige restaurenter og cafeer nås nemmest med Ubahn (2 stop) Personalet var flinke og man følte sig godt modtaget og vejledt. Eneste minus er at badeværelset lå på gangen!
点评日期: 2011年12月17日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: