arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自32条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自32份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.0

Ann M.
新加坡
2012年8月5日
Good value. Convenient and clean
Clean, convenient, nice staff
this is a very pleasant small hotel well located in a cool and young hip area. the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. i highly recommend this place to everyone.

Wong C.
香港
2012年7月10日
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.

IGOR P.
斯洛文尼亚
2012年2月21日
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...

KAZUNORI S.
日本
2014年4月16日
地図と1ブロックずれあり
大通り沿いではなく、住宅の中にあります。目立った看板が無いので、判りにくかった。住環境は静かで、値段を考えたら良いと思う。

Pimara C.
泰国
2013年6月2日
เดินทางไม่ค่อยสะดวก
สะอาด เน๊ตเร็ว แคนี้
ปกติทั้วไป ห้องสะอาด นอนหลับ เดินทางยาก ไกลจากเมืองนิดหน่อย

Per A.
挪威
2013年4月4日
Fortjener en stjerne til!
Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig

Ida S.
挪威
2012年12月31日
rolig og behagelig
rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!

Willem G.
荷兰
2012年9月13日
op loopafstand van Potsdamer Platz
vlakbij centrum en metro
goed middenklasse hotel. geen toeters en bellen. je krijgt waarvoor je betaald. ontbijt (weliswaar zat het niet in de agoda aanbieding) is prima en ruim. op 300 meter zitten 2 u-bahn stations van de u1 en u2. lopen naar potsdamer platz in een kwartiertje en enkele minuten verder is het brandenburger tor.

Marja K.
芬兰
2011年11月7日
Bra läge med vänlig personal
Lugnt läge, allt som behövdes fanns på rummet, t o m kylskåpet var ett plus
hotellet låg centralt med promenadavstånd t ex. till postdamer platz i närheten av ån. läget var lugnt men ändå nära till affarsgatan kusfurstendamm t ex. personalen på hotellet var mycket ung och alla var entusiastiska och ivriga att vara serviceinriktade och tillmötesgående. rummet var tillräckligt stort, ljust och rent. kylskåpet var ett plus på rummet eftersom frukosten kunde påbörjas där pga att vi var veganer. fina caféer fanns i närheten. vi kan tänka oss att boka samma hotell igen när vi besöker berlin på nytt.

karina S.
丹麦
2011年12月17日
Glimrende hotel til beskeden pris
Der var særdeles rent og pænt
Academy Hotel er et godt valg hvis man ønsker at bo billigt. Beliggenheden er ikke den bedste med Potsdamer Platz ligger i gåafstand og Kreutzbergs hyggelige restaurenter og cafeer nås nemmest med Ubahn (2 stop) Personalet var flinke og man følte sig godt modtaget og vejledt. Eneste minus er at badeværelset lå på gangen!