查看酒店资料

阿比翁水乡酒店 (Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel)

Alt Moabit 99, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10559 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自95条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自95份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.6

Law Y.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Excellent service! and nice comfortable room
Staff performance , nice room, location
Very clean adn nice room. Staff are very nice. The only problem is the wifi doesnt work at room, and also bad in lobby.
点评日期: 2014年12月18日

Yin C.(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Totally love it!
location, good room size, river view
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
点评日期: 2014年11月11日

LI Y.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
perfect!
nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
wonderful experience and will come back again
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

HO L.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Padraic S.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

yi Z.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Paul S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

WEI D.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

CHUN N.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日

Claire A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年5月)
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
点评日期: 2013年6月17日