arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

圣彼特斯伯格酒店 (St Petersbourg Hotel)

Rataskaevu 7, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10123 - Show map

超级赞 8.6
来自13条点评
神享受 9.2
来自589条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自13份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.7

Pihla K.
芬兰
2011年1月10日
Aivan ihana hotelli ja miellyttävä palvelu
Huone ja palvelu olivat erinomaiset, sijainti loistava, keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia
Osa ravintolan tytöistä ei ollut kauhean palvelualttiita
Kaikenkaikkiaan ihana hotelli ja keskitasoa huomattavasti parempi, sekä sijaintinsa, että olemuksensa puolesta. Rauhallinen ja viihtyisä, aika luksusta =) Palvelu erinomainen ja miellyttävä, ainoastaan ravintolan puolella osa tytöistä oli vähän nyrpeitä, mutta kokonaisuudessaan aivan erinomainen. Vastaanoton palvelutaso huippua.

David
澳大利亚
2015年9月12日
Exceptional
Excellent dinner in dining room with a free bottle of wine. Great location in the old town. Helpful,friendly staff.

Timo R.
芬兰
2010年12月8日
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Robert
美国
2015年9月8日
Location excellent,but...
The location is excellent, the staff does a good job.

Martin
德国
2015年7月31日
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

Osmo V.
芬兰
2010年5月22日
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Wonderful
台湾
2015年7月25日
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

Jun
中国
2015年7月14日
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing

Ingrid
瑞士
2015年6月30日
Great location, nice atmosphere
Location adn interior design is great and you can have the morning sauna!
The pillows are very big and fat, breakfast could be better for this type of hotel

Ned
德国
2015年6月20日
Exclusive boutique hotel in an...
- Room had every amenity - WIFI worked very well - Breakfast was very good - Location is 2 minutes from the main plaza
- Driving a rental car can be a hassle in the old city, but the staff will park it for you.

Amit
新加坡
2015年6月18日
Best hotel we stayed at!!!
Great location, fantastic rooms, very very helpful staff

Sarah
美国
2015年6月11日
Best staff ever
Wonderful people working here in all departments. We had the cheapest room but were treated like royalty! Loved the games, pool table, little conveniences and special touches.
The bed was quite springy. Not to our tastes.

Anonymous
拉脱维亚
2015年6月2日
Good romantic weekend in Old...
Very good location. Helpful and pleasant personnel, always trying to help.
Wi-Fi could be a bit faster. Sauna is open only in the morning (although you can book it aanytime for extra charge).