棒棒哒 8.0
来自31条点评
超级赞 8.1
来自1248条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Cyril(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
good, clean rooms for very cheap price
near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
点评日期: 2013年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tarvo(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
点评日期: 2016年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Olli(来自芬兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.
点评日期: 2016年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yulia(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
6个床位混合宿舍间内的一张床
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Nice hostel
Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
点评日期: 2013年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hyung(来自韩国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Really Looks like Old house Hotel
Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kathrin(来自芬兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.
点评日期: 2015年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kateřina(来自捷克)
团队游客
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
6个床位混合宿舍间内的一张床
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自中国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
点评日期: 2013年7月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stefan(来自波兰)
单行旅客
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...
点评日期: 2015年12月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tauri(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
terrible
Area was good . Close to old town.
I add there my last two visit places. One is room what i booked and should be clean and on empty pictures i call them and asked room was totaly emty but rael life there wast no-one. This clean ...
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ZiPing(来自中国)
单行旅客
6个床位混合宿舍间内的一张床
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Highly recommended
Location, staff
点评日期: 2013年5月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

choon(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
点评日期: 2012年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pascal(来自法国)
单行旅客
The best among the very...
I thought it was a hotel, in fact it is a hostel with some individual rooms ; which I booked. Bathroom and toilets are shared, but very clean. Staff are mostly students who speak perfect English.
Considering the price I paid, threre is nothing wrong I could say. If a shared bathroom and toilets is unacceptable to someone, do not go ; If you do not want to discuss abit with other lodgers , do ...
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tatsuya(来自日本)
单行旅客
6个床位混合宿舍间内的一张床
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
点评日期: 2012年11月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zidane(来自法国)
单行旅客
Good
Well located, the rooms are big and the beds not too close.
I arrived around 1pm to leave my stuff in the lockets and then go sightseeing, but the lady refused. told me to come back at 2pm when the check-in starts
点评日期: 2015年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gunvor(来自丹麦)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
点评日期: 2012年7月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dario(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
Exceptional
Everithing was perfect. Location, confort, price. This is like a design hostel!!!!! I totally recomend it!!!
Nothing!
点评日期: 2015年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Analia(来自德国)
单行旅客
Good
Near to the port if you want to travel to helsinki
点评日期: 2015年11月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gil-young(来自韩国)
商务旅客
6个床位混合宿舍间内的一张床
入住了1晚(2011年6月)
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
点评日期: 2011年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: