arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自67条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自67份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Ian D.
英国
2014年7月10日
Good
Location Breakfast Comfortable bed
Ok but two complaints Room to hot need fan or air con No tea making facility

Chin T.
新加坡
2014年3月19日
The Room is Too Small!
Close to public transport and clean
Considering I stayed alone it was still small for the price paid.

Azra R.
马来西亚
2014年1月27日
Cosy hotel close to major sights
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. It's in a great location - more or less down the street from Amalienborg, and just a few streets down from the harbour. Access to public transport is also great. It's surrounded by lots of great little places to eat so dining was never an issue. The rooms are a bit dated, but the beds were very comfortable. Our room was a bit cold though, especially in subzero temperatures, because for some reason the radiators were located behind the curtains thus trapping the heat and not dispersing it throughout the room. It would've been nice to have a kettle and tea/coffee in the room because it was quite chilly outside, but that's not a deal breaker. The staff at reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. All in all an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen.

Anna S.
瑞士
2013年11月13日
comfortable
bed, location, teas and coffees
Were it not for the arrogant staff member at dinner on Friday (8.11)(Spanish looking Young Lady at the wrong place at the wrong time) the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful. The Food was much worse than in the same Hotel in Oslo(!), especially the warmdishes at dinner. Breakfast was OK, so was the cake at midday.

David F.
澳大利亚
2013年10月5日
Quirky, Friendly, Free Buffet Dinner
Location, Free Dinner, Helpful Staff
Hotel Neptun is in a historic building near the palace, Nyhavn and the Stroget. It is superbly located and easy to get to on the airport metro. It has a tiny lift and we were on the 5th floor (top) and you had to use it to get up and down. Below there you can use the stairs. 5th floor rooms are also built into the ceiling space so you can't stand up in the shower/bath if you are an adult. Its old and a bit grotty but the staff are really helpful with advice and gear storage. They have a reasonable breakfast and an ok light evening buffet for free. Copenhagen is an expensive city so getting away with paying for an evening meal is a real bonus. Try to avoid the top floor and you've got a well located good value place to stay.

Chongwoo C.
澳大利亚
2013年9月4日
Comfortable hotel close to major attractions
Friendly, attentive staff; proximity to attractions; free wi-fi
Stayed here one night on transit. The best part of this hotel was friendly, attentive staff, who made my stay comfortable and hassle-free. The hotel is also very close too all the attractions: Nyhavn is just around the corner where you can sip beer watching the beautiful and colourful harbour (and numerous tourists); Royal Palace and the Little Mermaid are within a short walking distance. The hotel is about 500 m to Kongens Nytorv metro station, where you can catch a subway to the airport in around 15 minutes. The room was comfortable but the bathroom could be cleaner. Breakfast and evening supper were adequate although not special. But then, there are numerous top quality restaurants nearby so you don't have to eat in the hotel.

Patricia C.
澳大利亚
2013年8月28日
Room aircon ineffective
location, free wifi, breakfast and simple supper included
Really liked the location of this hotel that I booked based on guest reviews. Overall satisfied but for the following. The weather was hotter than expected and the room could not be cooled. The wall aircon unit could not be adjusted and was ineffective in cooling the room sufficiently to sleep. Opening the windows was the only option but fresh, cooler night air could not circulate when the curtains were closed. The windows overlook the breakfast area and the lights are on all night making sleep impossible with the curtains open. Also early in the morning some guests rose early (5am) and held a rather loud conversation in the breakfast room that woke us and probably other guests. Perhaps a sound proof breakfast room is a solution.

kevin M.
新西兰
2013年8月19日
Great location friendly staff and good breakfast
location friendly staff and great food
We enjoyed our stay because the hotel was centrally located within walking distance to the main shopping street. Our room was on the small size but was quite acceptable. The staff were friendly and helpful also

Avram K.
加拿大
2013年8月11日
acceptable
location,breakfast,internet
It was one of the hottest days of theSummer. We arrived to find that the hotel has no air conditioning! At the reception we were told to open the windows to get fresh air. When I asked about mosquitoes they told me that none existed in the city. We slept with the windows open and were bitten terribly by the non-exitent mosquitoes. The concept of value does not apply in this hotel is: expensive beyond belief for what you get, like anywhere and everything else in Scandinavia.

peter F.
美国
2013年7月10日
Fantastic location great free breakfast and light
food was excellent with a wide selection. Very close to the harbor, and not to far from metro
The room was on the small side yet layed out well, bed was comfortable. The hotel is an old building so there are some quirks, the floor changes level a couple time to our room but there are great sitting areas on the bottom floor as well a the roof top deck.The food they served is not the crap they give you at the Choice hotels in the USA.