棒棒哒 7.9
来自68条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自68份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Priya(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Good location
Location was good. The staff were very friendly
Stay was fine. Great location and staff were very friendly. I got upgraded to a superior suite. Very spacious.
点评日期: 2014年7月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ian(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Good
Location Breakfast Comfortable bed
Ok but two complaints Room to hot need fan or air con No tea making facility
点评日期: 2014年7月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chin(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
小型双人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
The Room is Too Small!
Close to public transport and clean
Considering I stayed alone it was still small for the price paid.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Azra(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Cosy hotel close to major sights
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. It's in a great location - more or less down the street from Amalienborg, and just a few streets down from the harbour. Access to public transport is also great. It's surrounded by lots of great little places to eat so dining was never an issue. The rooms are a bit dated, but the beds were very comfortable. Our room was a bit cold though, especially in subzero temperatures, because for some reason the radiators were located behind the curtains thus trapping the heat and not dispersing it throughout the room. It would've been nice to have a kettle and tea/coffee in the room because it was quite chilly outside, but that's not a deal breaker. The staff at reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. All in all an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen.
点评日期: 2014年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anna(来自瑞士)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
comfortable
bed, location, teas and coffees
Were it not for the arrogant staff member at dinner on Friday (8.11)(Spanish looking Young Lady at the wrong place at the wrong time) the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful. The Food was much worse than in the same Hotel in Oslo(!), especially the warmdishes at dinner. Breakfast was OK, so was the cake at midday.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Quirky, Friendly, Free Buffet Dinner
Location, Free Dinner, Helpful Staff
Hotel Neptun is in a historic building near the palace, Nyhavn and the Stroget. It is superbly located and easy to get to on the airport metro. It has a tiny lift and we were on the 5th floor (top) and you had to use it to get up and down. Below there you can use the stairs. 5th floor rooms are also built into the ceiling space so you can't stand up in the shower/bath if you are an adult. Its old and a bit grotty but the staff are really helpful with advice and gear storage. They have a reasonable breakfast and an ok light evening buffet for free. Copenhagen is an expensive city so getting away with paying for an evening meal is a real bonus. Try to avoid the top floor and you've got a well located good value place to stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chongwoo(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable hotel close to major attractions
Friendly, attentive staff; proximity to attractions; free wi-fi
Stayed here one night on transit. The best part of this hotel was friendly, attentive staff, who made my stay comfortable and hassle-free. The hotel is also very close too all the attractions: Nyhavn is just around the corner where you can sip beer watching the beautiful and colourful harbour (and numerous tourists); Royal Palace and the Little Mermaid are within a short walking distance. The hotel is about 500 m to Kongens Nytorv metro station, where you can catch a subway to the airport in around 15 minutes. The room was comfortable but the bathroom could be cleaner. Breakfast and evening supper were adequate although not special. But then, there are numerous top quality restaurants nearby so you don't have to eat in the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patricia(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Room aircon ineffective
location, free wifi, breakfast and simple supper included
Really liked the location of this hotel that I booked based on guest reviews. Overall satisfied but for the following. The weather was hotter than expected and the room could not be cooled. The wall aircon unit could not be adjusted and was ineffective in cooling the room sufficiently to sleep. Opening the windows was the only option but fresh, cooler night air could not circulate when the curtains were closed. The windows overlook the breakfast area and the lights are on all night making sleep impossible with the curtains open. Also early in the morning some guests rose early (5am) and held a rather loud conversation in the breakfast room that woke us and probably other guests. Perhaps a sound proof breakfast room is a solution.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kevin(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great location friendly staff and good breakfast
location friendly staff and great food
We enjoyed our stay because the hotel was centrally located within walking distance to the main shopping street. Our room was on the small size but was quite acceptable. The staff were friendly and helpful also
点评日期: 2013年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Avram(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
acceptable
location,breakfast,internet
It was one of the hottest days of theSummer. We arrived to find that the hotel has no air conditioning! At the reception we were told to open the windows to get fresh air. When I asked about mosquitoes they told me that none existed in the city. We slept with the windows open and were bitten terribly by the non-exitent mosquitoes. The concept of value does not apply in this hotel is: expensive beyond belief for what you get, like anywhere and everything else in Scandinavia.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: