arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

奥地利套房公寓酒店 (Aparthotel Austria Suites)

Štefánikova 25, 布拉格05, 布拉格, 捷克 150 00

超级赞 8.2
来自33条点评
超级赞 8.5
来自720条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自33份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.9

8 Nane C.
马来西亚
2013年7月14日
Excellent place
Nice clean room with separate kitchen, easy access to public transport and secure .
Excellent place.The breakfast provided every morning was very good .The fridge was well stocked. The hotel is very secure.Tesco and many other grocery shops are near by. The Andel metro station is about 100m away .The trams stop right outside the hotel. You can can to anywhere in the city by using the tram or metro . The city center is about 10-15 mins away by metro or trams . Very convnient .Many nice affordable restaurants within walking distance (10-15 mins walk).The restaurants and shops around the hotel are much cheaper than those in the city center where all the tourists congregate.Advisable to a get a 3-day or 7-day pass where you can travel anywhere in the city using the pass .

7.9 Anonymous
荷兰
2015年11月5日
Good
Quiter than expected as although the road is quite busy, the apartments are behind an internal courtyard. All central locations walkable.
More breakfast variety would be good, it's lucky I like bread. Some towels (although clean) were stained, and needed to be retired.

7.1 Oleksandr
法国
2015年10月27日
Good
They cleaned every day which is not typical to a appartments. The location is great. It is quite close to everything, but not that close so you can have a good night sleep
The door is thin and the bed is close to it. It is not a good hotel for a late sleepers.

8.7 Chintan T.
印度
2013年6月19日
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.

8.7 JESS W.
香港
2013年5月29日
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.

8.3 András
匈牙利
2015年10月27日
Good location to stay for...
Location, staff, parking
Hair on the floor after arrival (not from us).

7.5 Guy
以色列
2015年10月10日
Good
single bed instead of double

8 artha C.
印度尼西亚
2013年3月24日
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....

9.3 Sarath W.
澳大利亚
2012年10月4日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.

8.3 Sergei
美国
2015年10月1日
Very good
Stuff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is lavishing and served to the room, at your convince, which is very nice.

8.3 Isla
爱尔兰
2015年9月27日
Very good
staff are very friendly and very very helpful. felt very safe and secure. great location very near big shopping mall stocking of fridge was great and very appreciated. shower absolutely fantastic ...
towels a bit hard but power shower made up for this. very noisy building being renovated nearby not the hotels fault only location. no English channels on tv. otherwise if your going to be out all ...

7.7 David P.
英国
2012年5月26日
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.

6.3 Andrea C.
意大利
2011年4月7日
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.

10 Alex
以色列
2015年9月20日
Exceptional
It is my second stay there.Very good and quiet location, few minutes tram ride to center,to Charle bridge (you can also go on foot),polite English/Russiam speaking staff, 2 minutes by foot to ...
Not so new towels

8.3 Matvey
俄罗斯
2015年9月13日
Very good
Breakfast was included, but we didn't get any milk (it should be) we got fruits and yogurt only half of time. Wi-Fi was extremely unreliable.

7.7 Laura C.
澳大利亚
2011年3月23日
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.

9.3 Julie V.
美国
2011年2月17日
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!

9.6 Stefan
罗马尼亚
2015年9月6日
Exceptional
Nice and quiet, a real apartament. Not that far away from the city center. Close to subway, shopping center.
wireless very weak

7.1 Family
以色列
2015年9月2日
Good value for money.Nice for...
Close to the Smichov mall,metro and tram station.Helpful stuff.
Working outside the hotel-noise fro 7AM

9 Dorothea B.
荷兰
2011年1月1日
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.