arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.4
来自49条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自49份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 6.4
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 5.1

4.3 Trung T.
加拿大
2012年2月19日
Great location but small room
Rate the only thing that we like
Terrible breakfast, don't have much choices Rooms are small Rooms smell (like sewage smell), we believe smell comes up from the drain pipe in the washroom. Broken windows, couldn't close to cut down the noise and mosquitoes at night. Don't have enough not water for shower in the morning

8 Loon K.
新加坡
2011年12月6日
Small hotel with quiet location
friendliness of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down

8 Loon K.
新加坡
2011年12月6日
Good hotel
efficiency of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down

4.3 Lee S.
马来西亚
2011年11月19日
Far away from the city
Friendly staff
The location is very far from the town. Is very costly to take taxi to the town. Not really clean found some stains on the sheet. The breakfast was terrible they only have 2 choices for u to choose and the drinks are not free. Not a good hotel

7.3 Loon K.
新加坡
2011年11月14日
Small hotel away from tourist area
friendly staff
Locate at district 11, which is near Dam Sem park and water park. You can see the real life of the local instead of the tourist in district 1. A lot of dining option outside the hotel, and is much cheaper than tourist area. Nice location if you are not visiting the attraction in district 1

2 Edsel S.
菲律宾
2011年7月24日
Worst Hotel and Worst Staff
Nothing good about this hotel
I have the worst stay. I didn't even stay here because there's water interruption, its too far from district 1 where all the life in HCM is. Don't ever stay here. Not a good idea. There's plenty of hotel in District 1 which what I got after ;eaving this cursed hotel!

6 Brandon A.
菲律宾
2011年7月14日
good and helpful staff
peaceful
more english speaking staff. But yet the place is great.

9 Loon K.
新加坡
2011年6月11日
Great location with good staff attitude
friendly staff, clean room
enjoying my stay at an binh 2 hotel when return back to ho chi minh.. staff still know who i am... the room is big and clean.. staff can recommend you where can find nice food around the area of the hotel.. the price is cheap .. will be stay this hotel again when i go back to ho chi minh

5.3 Vo T.
越南
2011年6月10日
Normal hotel
Cheap price
Not as I thought. When I arrived, the receptionist gave me a key and brought me to the room. room is too old, toilet is not nice, smelly and a bit noisy during day time.

5.7 Karen A.
新西兰
2011年5月29日
Convenient for overnight transit hotel
Relatively cheap taxi ride from the airport
Stayed overnight here while in transit. Room itself was fine but the bathroom could have done with a good scrub. Comfortable bed and only $10 taxi fare from the airport. None of the staff really spoke any English which was only an issue when I phoned down to order room service and the staff member had no idea what I was phoning for let alone what I wanted to order. However, he came to my room and with me pointing to the menu we got it sorted. Food was relatively 'rustic', not really up to the same standard I experienced elsewhere in Vietnam