超级赞 8.3
来自1738条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1738份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Christan(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Visa run vacation / last minute booking for a 5 night stay
For the price it was okay, but nothing memorable. There were some snacks provided in the room charged at a USD cost which I liked. A few of the day staff were very nice and friendly. They gave me a map and helped give me on ideas of where to go. The night staff not as much. I suggest using Uber if you want a fair taxi price. I used their computer to show them my booking and my email was later hacked, but I had enough security setup that I caught it in time. Oddly enough the email used to replace my emergency email belonged to the hotel. I learned my lesson about using public computers.
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

Angela(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
staff are excellent
Ms Moon was very kind, she is so understanding that we had a terrible return trip by night train from Sapa valley, she specially arranged for us to check in early and upgraded to a suit. Thank you very much
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Sungmo(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Good for a few night's stay
you will pleasantly stay unless you expect much. and you shouldn't because it is a really cheap hotel.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

Quoc(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good!
Good service,Friendly staff, good location...Highly recommend.
点评日期: 2016年9月2日

tuan(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
best location and nice service !
best location for travel and staffs are very nice, friendly
点评日期: 2016年9月1日

Amanda(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Really great central place, helpful staff
Would go back it was brilliant
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Noaz(来自美国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great stay!
really solid location and a great value hotel! Wifi and air con worked very well and the whole staff were incredibly helpful and kind, especially Moon!
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

Miho(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Very friendly staff and Comfortale Room
I have travelled last August. The staffs are very friendly and the reception lady has offered me a fantastic vietnamese coffee upon arrival. The room was also very comfortable with the local street view.
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

Joshua(来自美国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic location, excellent staff, great place to stay in Hanoi
We stayed here for a coupl nights, and found the staff to be very very friendly. Standout was Moon (Nha) who was available to answer every question, and even hooked us up with an upgraded suite when the twin bed option was unavailable. Only negative was construction nearby in the early hours of the morning, which seemed to be present everywhere in the old quarter. Overall had a great time, thanks again for having us.
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

don(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华三人房
入住了21晚(2016年7月)
Dust etc otherwise ok
Construction next door 7am very noisy. They transferred to sister hotel Parkson which was quiet. Room cleanliness was not good... dust accumulated for perhaps months, under bed also very bad. Maids did not leave towels occasionally, long stay. Staff was otherwise excellent cheerful and very helpful!
点评日期: 2016年8月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: