arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1686)

商务旅客 (177)

夫妇 (719)

单行旅客 (334)

家庭及年幼儿童 (153)

家庭及大龄儿童 (144)

团队游客 (159)

超级赞
8.3
来自1686份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.7
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
服务
8.6
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.6

9.7 Jennifer H.
United Kingdom
2014年4月11日
Best in Hanoi
best location, friendly and helpful staff
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.

9.3 Hai A.
Malaysia
2014年4月10日
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel
Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.

6.3 Danny P.
Malaysia
2014年4月16日
Only an okay stay
Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.

9.7 christopher W.
United Kingdom
2014年4月7日
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care

7.3 Hirouchi M.
Japan
2014年4月7日
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!

5.3 Huat L.
Malaysia
2014年4月8日
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.

7.7 Angga L.
Indonesia
2015年2月27日
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets

6.3 Shu C.
Singapore
2014年5月5日
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good

9.7 Eric O.
Australia
2014年4月3日
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!

9.3 richard O.
United States of America
2014年4月3日
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.