超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Tan(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
点评日期: 2014年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
点评日期: 2014年6月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chung(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
点评日期: 2014年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dominic(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
点评日期: 2014年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

peter(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
点评日期: 2014年6月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kyukwon(来自韩国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
点评日期: 2014年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Krystal(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
点评日期: 2014年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thai(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
点评日期: 2014年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mako(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Heidi(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
点评日期: 2014年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: