查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1720条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1720份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
实用点评

Bruce N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great location, great staff.
The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
点评日期: 2014年7月17日

Vivian H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location
Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

Alice W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Nice, Joe is very helpful
Joe, friendly staff, centrally located
Good stay
点评日期: 2014年7月15日

tariq N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Just perfect
Excellent hotel in all ways
Had a wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, the staff were all so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Special thank to Mr. Kenny ( hotel owner) and manager Joe, both were so friendly, informative and kind enough to assist us during the time we were in Vietnam. We had a right choice in here.
点评日期: 2014年7月13日

tariq N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Good stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Rooms were clean and nice decorated! Friendly staff and good location
Good hotel to stay and very cheap price when comparing with some other hotels with same level. I can honestly say by far staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel was by far the best accomodation We've experienced - ever! Lovely hotel and highly recommended!
点评日期: 2014年7月13日

Lisa R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.
The air conditioning, beds and building
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.
点评日期: 2014年7月11日

Rebecca H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Best stay in best hotel
Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.
点评日期: 2014年7月11日

lucy M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst
Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
点评日期: 2014年7月9日

DOUGLAS S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.
Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Gregory S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6
Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
点评日期: 2014年7月6日