查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1721条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1721份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Linda B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Benjamin F.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Price is OK
Price
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

YenHung C.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Deanna F.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Kathleen R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
点评日期: 2014年8月1日

Chun W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
点评日期: 2014年7月31日

Irmina E.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
点评日期: 2014年7月29日

gavin P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
点评日期: 2014年7月29日

Joshua S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
点评日期: 2014年7月29日

Lisa R.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Best location and best service
Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
点评日期: 2014年7月26日