超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Dan(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
点评日期: 2014年8月8日

Sandra(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Alexandra(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Wouter(来自荷兰)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Linda(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Benjamin(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Price is OK
Price
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

YenHung(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Deanna(来自新西兰)
夫妇
城景套房
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Kathleen(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
点评日期: 2014年8月1日

Chun(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
点评日期: 2014年7月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: