超级赞 8.3
来自1738条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1738份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Cole(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Barbara(来自法国)
夫妇
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

maritess(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Camilla(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Daniel(来自美国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Weiwei(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
点评日期: 2014年8月30日

MARILL(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

elyzabeths(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

George(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了6晚(2014年4月)
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
点评日期: 2014年8月19日

Jan(来自荷兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
点评日期: 2014年8月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: