查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1720条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1720份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
实用点评

guo O.
新加坡
2014年9月7日
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!

Leong G.
新加坡
2014年9月6日
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly

Cole W.
新西兰
2014年9月5日
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel

Barbara I.
法国
2014年9月2日
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!

maritess C.
菲律宾
2014年9月1日
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.

Camilla S.
丹麦
2014年9月1日
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.

Daniel M.
美国
2014年8月31日
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.

Weiwei S.
新加坡
2014年8月30日
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!

MARILL M.
英国
2014年8月24日
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.

elyzabeths J.
印度尼西亚
2014年8月24日
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location