超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Norman(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Go(来自韩国)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Julie(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

yukiyoshi(来自日本)
团队旅客
城景套房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

guo(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Leong(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
点评日期: 2014年9月6日

Cole(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Barbara(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

maritess(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Camilla(来自丹麦)
家庭(带幼儿)
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: