查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1724条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1724份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

yukiyoshi K.(来自日本)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

guo O.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Leong G.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
点评日期: 2014年9月6日

Cole W.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Barbara I.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
点评日期: 2014年9月2日

maritess C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Camilla S.(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Daniel M.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Weiwei S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
点评日期: 2014年8月30日

MARILL M.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
点评日期: 2014年8月24日