查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1722条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1722份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Janice E.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
点评日期: 2014年9月17日

Linh N.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
点评日期: 2014年9月17日

Quinn T.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
点评日期: 2014年9月15日

Rohayati S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
点评日期: 2014年9月13日

TOAN N.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
点评日期: 2014年9月12日

Kevin M.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年9月12日

Norman H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Go K.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Julie W.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

yukiyoshi K.(来自日本)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日