超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Rose(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
点评日期: 2014年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

roar(来自挪威)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rosalinda(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华三人房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
点评日期: 2014年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dung(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
点评日期: 2014年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lovenia(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
点评日期: 2014年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dianne(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
点评日期: 2014年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mako(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
点评日期: 2014年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Blair(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
点评日期: 2014年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NORLIZAH(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
点评日期: 2014年10月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: