arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1682)

商务旅客 (177)

夫妇 (719)

单行旅客 (330)

家庭及年幼儿童 (153)

家庭及大龄儿童 (144)

团队游客 (159)

超级赞
8.3
来自1682份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.8
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
服务
8.6
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.6

10 Janice E.
Australia
2014年9月17日
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.

9.7 Cole W.
New Zealand
2014年9月5日
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel

10 maritess C.
Philippines
2014年9月1日
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.

9 Weiwei S.
Singapore
2014年8月30日
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!

10 Daniel M.
United States of America
2014年8月31日
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.

8.7 Rohayati S.
Malaysia
2014年9月13日
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.

10 Julie W.
United Kingdom
2014年9月11日
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!

10 MARILL M.
United Kingdom
2014年8月24日
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.

10 Malcolm B.
Australia
2014年9月24日
The best yet!
The staff performance, location, huge breakfast.
The staff made it the best experience we have ever had in any hotel anywhere throughout Asia or Australia to this date. We arrived a little after 10:00am feeling tired as all travelers do and were given not only the welcome refreshing tea but a very filling buffet breakfast that we were not entitled to. We were upgraded to a family room and when this proved to be to big for us we were able to get back to a superior double without any issue at all. They provided us with maps to get around, helped arrange our itinerary and organized tours at reasonable prices. Their spoken English was excellent as was their written. The bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning while a little slow, worked over time. The internet was a little on and off but the super friendly and helpful staff were always ready to vacated a spot in the lobby so we could use it. The hotel is located close to all the cultural attractions in Hanoi and is very good value for money. But above all else, we unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Hanoi due to the outstanding performance of the staff.

10 WenJie T.
Singapore
2014年8月15日
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.