超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Marcel(来自荷兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ryan(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
点评日期: 2014年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cornelius(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
点评日期: 2014年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tim(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
点评日期: 2014年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miroslav(来自斯洛伐克)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
点评日期: 2014年11月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lan(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adele(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

The(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
点评日期: 2014年11月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NG(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
点评日期: 2014年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Terence(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
点评日期: 2014年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: