超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Pipat(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2015年1月)
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
点评日期: 2015年1月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Danai(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
点评日期: 2015年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sylvain(来自法国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
点评日期: 2015年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Canh(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grant(来自加拿大)
家庭(带幼儿)
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
点评日期: 2014年12月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sven(来自挪威)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
点评日期: 2014年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ace(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
点评日期: 2014年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eric(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
点评日期: 2014年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Volker(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
点评日期: 2014年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: