查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1720条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1720份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

HERMAN N.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
点评日期: 2015年1月19日

Lan N.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Fei F.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Fei F.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Lan N.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Very good hotel
staff, room and service
great
点评日期: 2015年1月14日

Pipat R.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年1月)
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

Danai S.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
点评日期: 2015年1月9日

Sylvain H.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Canh N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Lee H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日