arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.3
来自1710条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1710份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
实用点评

Sylvain H.
法国
2015年1月5日
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay

Canh N.
澳大利亚
2015年1月5日
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.

Lee H.
新加坡
2015年1月3日
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.

Grant W.
加拿大
2014年12月31日
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.

sven U.
挪威
2014年12月21日
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)

Ace S.
菲律宾
2014年12月18日
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.

Eric P.
英国
2014年12月17日
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.

Volker K.
德国
2014年12月17日
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.

kenny K.
马来西亚
2014年12月16日
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.

Ian P.
澳大利亚
2014年12月15日
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free