查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1721条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1721份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Tam N.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

mitchell J.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
点评日期: 2015年2月2日

Matthew D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

Thanh D.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
点评日期: 2015年1月30日

THanh T.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
点评日期: 2015年1月30日

Petra G.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

Hristo G.(来自保加利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

Natalie R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
点评日期: 2015年1月20日

Natalie R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
good location
staff, location and breakfast
点评日期: 2015年1月20日

Natalie R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
点评日期: 2015年1月20日