超级赞 8.3
来自1737条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1737份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Cecilia(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Angga(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

Nicole(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

Mashadani(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Phuc(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2015年2月8日

Arthur(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Tam(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

mitchell(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
点评日期: 2015年2月2日

Matthew(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: