arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - Show map

超级赞 8.3
来自1711条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1711份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Hristo G.
保加利亚
2015年1月22日
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.

Natalie R.
澳大利亚
2015年1月20日
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast

Natalie R.
澳大利亚
2015年1月20日
good location
staff, location and breakfast

Natalie R.
澳大利亚
2015年1月20日
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......

HERMAN N.
新加坡
2015年1月19日
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!

Lan N.
越南
2015年1月15日
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable

Fei F.
泰国
2015年1月15日
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!

Fei F.
泰国
2015年1月15日
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!

Lan N.
越南
2015年1月14日
Very good hotel
staff, room and service
great

Pipat R.
泰国
2015年1月10日
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)