超级赞 8.3
来自1736条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1736份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

fakhruddin(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
点评日期: 2015年3月31日

Amanda(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Mike(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2015年3月)
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

AN(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
点评日期: 2015年3月17日

seng(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

bob(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了10晚(2015年2月)
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
点评日期: 2015年3月12日

john(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
点评日期: 2015年3月11日

Rohit(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华三人房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

mako(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
点评日期: 2015年3月7日

Natalie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
点评日期: 2015年3月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: