查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1724条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1724份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

john S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
点评日期: 2015年3月11日

Rohit G.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

mako I.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
点评日期: 2015年3月7日

Natalie R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

Cecilia O.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Angga L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

Nicole S.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Mohd J.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

Mashadani S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Phuc N.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2015年2月8日