超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Celia(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
点评日期: 2015年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sathiya(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
点评日期: 2015年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LIAN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
点评日期: 2015年4月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sathiya(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
点评日期: 2015年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CARMELA(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
点评日期: 2015年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jianling(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
点评日期: 2015年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HIROYA(来自日本)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
点评日期: 2015年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ian(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
点评日期: 2015年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

fakhruddin(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
点评日期: 2015年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amanda(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: