超级赞 8.3
来自1738条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1738份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

KESAVAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Taekyu(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Celia(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
点评日期: 2015年4月15日

Sathiya(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
点评日期: 2015年4月14日

LIAN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Sathiya(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

CARMELA(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Jianling(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

HIROYA(来自日本)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
点评日期: 2015年4月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: