超级赞 8.3
来自1737条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1737份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

Rowell(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Ksenia(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Just perfect and highly recommend!
Location, staff and breakfast
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
点评日期: 2015年5月3日

Thinh(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Kin(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
点评日期: 2015年4月30日

Jennilee(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

Lisa(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
点评日期: 2015年4月26日

Vijaya(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Ly(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Woranat(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
点评日期: 2015年4月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: