查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1722条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1722份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Ly H.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Woranat G.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Taekyu H.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Celia D.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
点评日期: 2015年4月15日

Sathiya S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
点评日期: 2015年4月14日

LIAN C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Sathiya S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

CARMELA C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
点评日期: 2015年4月11日