超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Thinh(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Kin(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
点评日期: 2015年4月30日

Jennilee(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

Lisa(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
点评日期: 2015年4月26日

Vijaya(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Ly(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Woranat(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

KESAVAN(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Taekyu(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
点评日期: 2015年4月17日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: