超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Man(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANG(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
点评日期: 2015年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

luis(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
点评日期: 2015年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kelly(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年5月)
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
点评日期: 2015年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carolina(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
点评日期: 2015年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anyamanee(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
点评日期: 2015年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lay(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
点评日期: 2015年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lucas(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
点评日期: 2015年5月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rowell(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
点评日期: 2015年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: