超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Nicole(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
点评日期: 2015年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wu(来自新加坡)
团队游客
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
点评日期: 2015年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

david(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年6月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

david(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
点评日期: 2015年6月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nick(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
点评日期: 2015年6月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adnan(来自科威特)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
点评日期: 2015年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emma(来自南非)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
点评日期: 2015年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kai(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
点评日期: 2015年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lichao(来自中国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了11晚(2015年5月)
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
点评日期: 2015年5月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hien(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
点评日期: 2015年5月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: