超级赞 8.3
来自1733条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1733份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

Melanie(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年7月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vonica(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
点评日期: 2015年7月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vonica(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
点评日期: 2015年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tay(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
点评日期: 2015年6月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sissi(来自中国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aubrey(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
点评日期: 2015年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gilbert(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华家庭房-可住4人
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
点评日期: 2015年6月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yoon(来自韩国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
点评日期: 2015年6月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mako(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
点评日期: 2015年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nicole(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
点评日期: 2015年6月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: