超级赞 8.3
来自1735条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1735份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Alan(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Lies
Not good
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

simone(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Hannes(来自德国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Minh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Thomas(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Leandro(来自阿根廷)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

silvia(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2015年7月)
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Juhyung(来自韩国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
点评日期: 2015年7月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: