超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

ZHIJUN(来自中国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
点评日期: 2015年9月19日

Linh(来自越南)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日

REYNA(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
点评日期: 2015年9月16日

CHANGHOON(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
点评日期: 2015年9月15日

Muhammad(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
点评日期: 2015年8月28日

Anand(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

corinne(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

corinne(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

corinne(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Alan(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Lies
Not good
点评日期: 2015年8月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: