超级赞 8.3
来自1734条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1734份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Timothee(来自法国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了9晚(2015年9月)
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年10月14日

mako(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
点评日期: 2015年10月10日

TRAN(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

Lucita(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Lucita(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Elaine(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

Phong(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

Poh(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
点评日期: 2015年9月29日

Graham(来自南非)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

Amber(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: