查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自1723条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1723份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Lucita C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Elaine S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

Phong T.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

Poh P.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
点评日期: 2015年9月29日

Graham F.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

Amber M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

ZHIJUN C.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
点评日期: 2015年9月19日

Linh L.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日

REYNA H.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
点评日期: 2015年9月16日

CHANGHOON H.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
点评日期: 2015年9月15日